All Future 2014 Events
  July
Tue, Jul 1 815pm 96/00B Palmer field
Tue, Jul 1 6-730p YDA & PreComp CHS
Tue, Jul 1 12pm Belgium vs USA
Wed, Jul 2 630pm 99G Kincaid Stadium
Wed, Jul 2 815pm 02GSouth BMS
Wed, Jul 2 815pm 98G Kincaid Stadium
Wed, Jul 2 5-630p YDA & PreComp CHS
Thu, Jul 3 630pm 01B DLV-1
Thu, Jul 3 815pm 96/00B Kincaid Stadium
Sun, Jul 6 ChievoVerona ID Camp
Mon, Jul 7 630pm 98/99G WCDA BMS
Mon, Jul 7 630pm 02GNorth Palmer field
Mon, Jul 7 815pm 98G BMS
Mon, Jul 7 ChievoVerona ID Camp
Tue, Jul 8 8pm U03/04 RJ-3
Tue, Jul 8 815pm 01B Oberg-1
Tue, Jul 8 630pm 99G DLV-1
Tue, Jul 8 815pm 02GSouth DLV-1
Tue, Jul 8 815pm 02GNorth DLV-1
Tue, Jul 8 ChievoVerona ID Camp
Tue, Jul 8 6-730p YDA & PreComp CHS
Wed, Jul 9 630pm 98/99G WCDA DLV-1
Wed, Jul 9 8pm P03 RJ-4
Wed, Jul 9 815pm 98G DLV-1
Wed, Jul 9 5-630p YDA & PreComp CHS
Thu, Jul 10 Far North Invitational
Fri, Jul 11 Far North Invitational
Sat, Jul 12 Far North Invitational
Sun, Jul 13 Far North Invitational
Tue, Jul 15 630pm 96/00B Kincaid Stadium
Tue, Jul 15 8pm U03/04 Palmer field
Tue, Jul 15 815pm 01B Oberg-1
Tue, Jul 15 630pm 02GSouth BMS
Tue, Jul 15 630pm P03 Palmer field
Wed, Jul 16 630pm 98/99G WCDA Kincaid
Wed, Jul 16 815pm 02GNorth Palmer field
Fri, Jul 18 Nike Crossfire Challenge, Redmond WA
Sat, Jul 19 Nike Crossfire Challenge, Redmond WA
Sun, Jul 20 Nike Crossfire Challenge, Redmond WA
Mon, Jul 21 8pm P03 Oberg-2A
Mon, Jul 21 Nike Crossfire Challenge, Redmond WA
Tue, Jul 22 630pm 01B Palmer field
Tue, Jul 22 8pm U03/04 Oberg-2B
Tue, Jul 22 815 96/00B Palmer field
Wed, Jul 23 630pm U03/04 Palmer field
Wed, Jul 23 8pm P03 RJ-3
Thu, Jul 24 630pm 01B DLV-1
Fri, Jul 25 Zane Cup
Sat, Jul 26 Zane Cup
Sun, Jul 27 Zane Cup
Mon, Jul 28 630pm 98/99G WCDA DLV-1
Mon, Jul 28 815pm 99G DLV-1
Tue, Jul 29 8pm U03/04 RJ-2
Tue, Jul 29 815pm 01B Oberg-1
Wed, Jul 30 630 98G DLV-1
Wed, Jul 30 815pm 99G Kincaid Stadium
Thu, Jul 31 630pm 96/00B Kincaid Stadium
Thu, Jul 31 8pm U03/04 RJ-1
Thu, Jul 31 630pm 02GNorth Clark MS
Thu, Jul 31 815pm 02GSouth Clark MS
  August
Fri, Aug 1 630pm 02GNorth Clark MS
Fri, Aug 1 630pm 99G DLV-1
Fri, Aug 1 815pm 02GSouth DLV-1
Fri, Aug 1 815pm 98G Kincaid Stadium
Wed, Aug 13 630pm 98/99G WCDA Kincaid
Wed, Aug 13 815pm 98G DLV-1
Fri, Aug 15 630pm 99G DLV-1
Fri, Aug 15 630pm 98/99G WCDA DLV-1
Teams | Field Directions | Coaches | Managers | Board | Forms